top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMigo

To All The Boys Always And Forever

Hi, Guys, I am How Omar EL Bahey today’s movie is To All The Boys Always And Forever. To All The Boys Always And Forever is a romantic comedy movie. It was released yesterday on Netflix And already have gotten 71% rotten tomatoes. Also 93% of google users like the film. A little side note: there are three movies The first one being: To All The Boys I Love Before. The 2nd is : To All The Boys I Love PS I Still Love You. And this is the third movie.



Explaining the movie

So Lara goes on a family trip to Korea when she returns To America she is greeted by her boyfriend Peter. Since they are seniors so they plan to go to Sanford college but unfortunately Lara is not excepted so she signs up an application to Burke college so that he can go to Sanford and she goes to Burke and they will be closed together and can meet up on weekends. But then she goes to Ben the school trip to New York and adores the NYU (New York University) and all of this is happening when SHOCKER!!!! Her dad is getting married. What will she do next? Watch the movie find to find out.



The message of the movie is to never let someone control your life.


Let’s take some comments


Brianna Long said “It just released and I haven't finished it all, but the part they added which I love is where even kitty has fallen in love with a hot Korean boy and knows a lot from watching her dad's relationship with Trina, Margot's relationship with josh, and the relationship Lara jean is in. I'm so happy so far with what has been in this movie, so I have to give it a hardcore 5/5 review. Great job Netflix, and thank you Lana and Noah for how much work you have put into filming all 3 movies, wish there could be more than 3, thanks for the great journey and the love for your fans. I will forever love both of you and won't EVER forget about how much this whole cast means to us!! Goodbye To All The Boys, at least for now.”

He gave it five stars


Alyxis Presores said “As someone who has been obsessed with the To All the Boys I've Loved Before Movies and favourite book Series is also TATBILB. I loved the movie! I have been waiting for a long time for the next movie to come out! That I stayed up till past 12am just to watch! The movie did leave out some parts in the book but overall the movie was amazing! I cried at the end! These movies and book series mean the world to me and is my favourite Teen Romance Movie and Netflix Original!”

He also gave it five stars.


By: Omar El Bahey

















40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page